PHONE
+86-373-8887598

FAX

+86-373-8889677 

Copyright©2018 Henan Yuanyang Powder Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved    ICP:07014656-1   

ADDRESS

Renmin Road west, Changyuan County, Henan Province, China

>
Research and development

Research and development

Page view:

The company has Henan Aluminum Powder Engineering Technology Research Center, Xinxiang City Fine Ball Aluminum Powder Research Center, and 36 people directly or indirectly engaged in research and development of new technologies and new products, accounting for 24% of the total number of the company. 670 square meters, the pilot base area is 1,300 square meters. Equipped with complete R&D experimental equipment and advanced analytical testing equipment, such as: STM-1500 concentrated aluminum melting furnace, HDN-295-150 nitrogen generator, COXEM scanning electron microscope, Malvern 2000 laser particle size analyzer, Optima8000 inductively coupled plasma spectrometer , ON-3000 oxygen and nitrogen analyzer, etc., with a total value of more than 9.87 million yuan, can carry out research and pilot production of new products such as aluminum powder and aluminum-based alloy powder.

The company has a complete quality management system. Since 2004, it has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, and each process is strictly implemented in accordance with the system documents. The quality control center is responsible for the quality control of the entire production process, with raw material inspection, process inspection, and finished product inspection positions. There are 13 full-time inspection personnel, and a complete product quality control process and traceability control process have been established to ensure the entry of raw materials into the factory. The controllable traceability of the semi-finished product flow to the entire process of finished product delivery.

  厨柜

  Instrument Name: ICP Spectrometer Specification Model:PerkinElmer Optima 8000

Instrument introduction: It has the advantages of high sensitivity, good stability, small matrix effect, wide linear range and simultaneous determination of multiple elements. It can analyze all metal elements in the periodic table, and the detection limit is below 1ppb. At the same time, most non-metallic elements such as As, Se, P, S, Si, Te, etc. can be analyzed, and the detection limit is less than 10 ppb.

  河南省铝粉工程技术研究中心

  Instrument Name: Desktop Scanning Electron Microscope Specifications Model:COXI EM EM-20

  Instrument Description: Using advanced electro-optical design, SE imaging resolution of 7nm at 20KV, is the highest level of desktop electron microscopy, suitable for micron submicron scale morphology characterization. Standard configuration motor driven sample stage, high speed turbomolecular pump vacuum system. All functions can be automated by the NanoStation computer navigation. In addition to the automatic functions, there is also a manual adjustment function that allows the EM-20 to have almost all the adjustment functions of the mainframe.

  11

  Instrument Name: Oxygen Nitrogen Analyzer Specification Model: Steel Yannak ON-3000

  Instrument Description: Oxygen and nitrogen analyzer can quickly and accurately measure the oxygen and nitrogen content in steel, rare earth materials, alloys, copper, zirconium, titanium, ceramics, powder materials and other inorganic materials. The instrument has the advantages of high sensitivity, good performance, wide measuring range and accurate and reliable analysis results.

  11

  Instrument Name: Wet Laser Particle Size Analyzer Specification Model:Mastersize 2000E

  Instrument Description: The 2000E has a wide measurement range: measuring material sizes ranging from 0.1μm to 1000μm, eliminating the need for lens replacement and accurate measurement of emulsions, suspensions and dry powders. With a range of semi-automatic sample dispersion devices, the "plug and play" cassette system can be quickly switched between dispersing devices, with software automatically recognizing the function of the dispersing device being used. High accuracy and instrument-to-instrument repeatability.

  11

  Instrument Name: Dry Laser Particle Size Analyzer Specification Model:SYMPATEC HELOS&RODOS

  Instrument Description: SYMPATEC HELOS&RODOS is the world's first patented dry laser particle size analyzer. It truly performs dry sample measurement without any dispersant and solvent. It has fast test accuracy and high efficiency. It takes only a few seconds to get the results; the amount of sample can be tested in milligrams to kilograms each time; the uniquely designed dispersion system with self-cleaning function can continuously test many different materials without causing mutual crossover without disassembly and cleaning. Pollution, the system automatically recycles waste, which is conducive to environmental protection and reuse;

版权所有©2018河南省远洋粉体科技股份有限公司    豫ICP备07014656号-1     

地址

中国河南省长垣县人民路西段

电话
0373-8887598

传真

0373-8889677 

>
研发机构

研发机构

浏览量:

  公司设有河南省铝粉工程技术研究中心,新乡市微细球型铝粉研究中心,直接或间接从事新技术、新产品研发的科技人员36人,占公司总人数的24%,拥有科研基地面积670平方米,中试基地面积1300平方米。配备有完善的研发实验设备及先进的分析检测设备,例如:STM-1500集中熔铝炉、HDN-295-150制氮机、COXEM扫描电子显微镜、马尔文2000激光粒度仪、Optima8000电感耦合等离子光谱仪、ON-3000氧氮分析仪等,仪器设备总值987万余元人民币,可以开展铝粉及铝基合金粉等新产品的生产工艺研究及中试。

  厨柜

  仪器名称:ICP光谱仪 规格型号:PerkinElmer Optima 8000

  仪器简介:具有灵敏度高,稳定性好,基体效应小,线性范围宽及多元素同时测定等优点。它可以分析元素周期表中所有金属元素,检出限在1ppb以下。同时可以分析绝大部分非金属元素,例如As、Se、P、S、Si、Te等,检出限低于10ppb。

  河南省铝粉工程技术研究中心

  仪器名称:台式扫描电镜 规格型号:COXI EM EM-20

  仪器简介:使用先进的电子光学设计,SE成像分辨率达7nm at 20KV,适用于微米亚微米尺度形态形貌表征。 标准配置马达驱动样品台,高速涡轮分子泵真空系统。所有功能可由NanoStation计算机导航自动操作。除了自动功能以外,还具有手动调节功能,使得EM-20几乎具备大型机所有的调节功能。

  11

  仪器名称:氧氮分析仪 规格型号:钢研纳克 ON-3000

  仪器简介:氧氮分析仪可以快速准确测量钢铁、稀土材料、合金、铜、锆、钛、陶瓷、粉末材料及其他无机材料中的氧氮含量。该仪器具有灵敏度高、性能好、测量范围宽和分析结果准确可靠等优点

  11

  仪器名称:湿法激光粒度分析仪 规格型号:Mastersize 2000E

  仪器简介:2000E具有广泛的测量范围:测量物质粒度范围从 0.1µm 到 1000µm,无需更换透镜,且能够精确测量乳化液、悬浮液和干粉物质。具有一系列半自动样品分散装置,"即插即用"盒式系统,可以在分散装置之间快速切换,具有软件自动识别正在使用的分散装置的功能。具有很高的精确度,及仪器到仪器的可重复性。

  11

  仪器名称:干法激光粒度分析仪 规格型号:SYMPATEC HELOS&RODOS

  仪器简介:SYMPATEC HELOS&RODOS不需要任何分散剂和溶剂;且测试精度快,分析效率高,从进样到出结果仅需几秒钟; 每次可测试毫克到千克的样品量;独特设计的具有自清洁功能的分散系统,无须拆卸清洁,可以连续测试许多不同的物料而不会造成相互的交叉污染,系统自动回收废料,利于环境保护和再利用。